Tea leaf reading update

^.^ In my last (I think it was my last) post on tea leaf reading I wrote about a reading I did for the question whether I’d get a job. I doubt my ability to read a lot but here we are none the less. Nope, I didn’t get a job last month, just like I said. But, I also persevered and it paid out (just like I said it would) and at the beginning of this month I had two job interviews and I should be working by the end of this month (paperwork needs to go through).

So, there’s a pleasant little update and a bit of reassurance for me on abilities to read the tea leaves. πŸ™‚

Rowan

x~x

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ms. Lilypads
    Nov 15, 2012 @ 21:41:14

    Your blog is among my picks for the witchy blog awards.

    Reply

  2. It's a Wiccan Life
    Nov 17, 2012 @ 09:33:22

    Congrats on the job πŸ™‚

    Reply

Leave a Reply

